Students Recognized for Professionalism

April 29, 2022

The School of Pharmacy celebrated students in the Pharm.D., and graduate programs with the 2022 Excellence in Professionalism Award. Our very own Tamim Chiba was the winner for the graduate students. The nominees were evaluated by a team of faculty and students. The Professionalism Committee is chaired by Ericka Crouse. Congratulations Tamim! We are proud of you.